Planned Giving

NHM Professional Advisors Council

Members of the NHM Professional Advisors Council incorporate charitable gift planning services into their professional practices and serve as an ongoing referral source for donors who need the knowledgeable services of a certified public accountant, certified financial planner, real estate broker, estate attorney, or donor advisor. The group meets four times annually and plans Museum events for the broader community of professionals in their fields.

Joshua Rothstein, CFA, Co-Chair
Vice President
Angeles Wealth Management
429 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 650
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-857-5832
jrothstein@angeleswealth.com
www.angeleswealth.com

Lorene Chandler, Co-Chair
Donor Relations Officer
California Community Foundation
221 S. Figueroa Street, #400
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-413-4130
lchandler@calfund.org
www.calfund.org

John Bunzel, CFP®
Vice President, Financial Advisor, The Entertainment Group
Morgan Stanley
9665 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-285-4925
john.bunzel@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com

Laura M. Chooljian
Attorney at Law
Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger LLP
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-553-3610
lchooljian@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com

David Coronel
Partner
Tanner Mainstain Glynn & Johnson
10866 Wilshire Boulevard, 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4300
310-446-2700
dcoronel@tmgjcpa.com
www.tmgjcpa.com

Ivan Estrada
Broker Associate & CPA
Ivan Estrada Properties/Douglas Elliman
150 S. El Camino Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-574-2317
ivan@ivanestradaproperties.com
www.ivanestradaproperties.com

David Parsly
Associate Attorney
Liner LLP
1100 Glendon Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90024
310-500-3384
dparsly@linerlaw.com
www.linerlaw.com

Dustin Rever-Ginsburg, Esq.
Associate, Tax and Wealth Planning Group
Venable LLP
2049 Century Park East, Suite 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-229-9901
dginsburg@venable.com
venable.com

Ryan Shumacher, Esq.
Vice President, Fiduciary Advisory Specialist
Coastal Gateway Region, Investment and Fiduciary Services
Wells Fargo Private Bank
2829 Townsgate Road, Suite 215
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805-373-2064
ryan.j.shumacher@wellsfargo
wellsfargo.com

Boomer Welles
Insurance | Estate Planning
PARQADVISORS
9595 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 801
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(424) 253-7400
bwelles@parqadvisors.com
www.parqadvisors.com

Jonathan Zucker
Senior Vice President, Head of Capital Markets Group
Intrepid Investment Bankers
11755 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-478-9000
jzucker@intrepidib.com
www.intrepidib.com

Back

© Pentera, Inc. Planned giving content. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer